How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sabrina Horsey 23 Aug 2019
I have purchased my last 2 Honda Accord cars from Dave Carpenter. I love Pohanka. I have purchased other cars in the past from sales people that works in Pohanka, but I have always bonded with Dave the most. Not only is he an awesome salesman, but I consider him a friend as well. Believe me when I t...ell you that he goes above and beyond for me. I am a pain because I worry him about getting me the best deals lol, but he comes through every time. Thanks Dave. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea P 24 Sep 2020
The staff here are always helpful and friendly. While I wasn't happy with the diagnosis, I appreciate the great service they provide!
5 rate
Google
Amy Herr 02 Jan 2022
If you’re looking for a new vehicle, you HAVE to see Johnny Thompson. Johnny exceeded our expectations. He was courteous, knowledgeable and an all around pleasure to work with. Never have we ever had a purchase go as smooth as our most recent purchase with Johnny at Pohanka. THE BEST
5 rate
Google
Maggie Carr 07 Jul 2022
Pohanka was wonderful to deal with. They came to my house to give me estimate on car and arranged for it to be picked up. Everyone was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. All my questions were answered and I received an excellent offer. I would highly recommend Pohanka.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Adams 26 Aug 2019
If you’re in need of a vehicle, and would love awesome service! Please take the time to go see Davonta!!!! Let me tell you he made things super easy even though I had “ZERO” faith he made it happen!!!!! I love my Car thank you again YOU ROCK!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Steve Hills 10 May 2019
I worked here for many years and I can honestly say that the Management and employees really do care about doing a great job for their customers. I recommend Pohanka to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Cindy Dayton 19 Mar 2021
Love this place . Purchased new SUV. Salesman Cedric was fantastic everyone very nice and accommodating! .
5 rate
Google
Robert Cumens 24 Aug 2020
Good servicemoo
5 rate
Google
Anthony Pinder 03 Sep 2019
I recommend everyone to go see Davonta at Pohanka Hyundai. He makes the "buying a car process" so easy and smooth. Great customer service and I drove off in the car I wanted. Best on the shore!
5 rate
Google
regina Cannon 08 Oct 2020
We took our car in for scheduled maintenance . The associates are so nice . You don't have to wait long at all to get your car serviced. Pohanka of Salisbury MD is a great place.?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.