How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tamela Pinder 24 Aug 2019
Davonta Smith (The Magic Man) is definitely the man to go see at Pohanka Hyundai. Great experience and excellent customer service.
5 rate
Google
shaun bittner 22 Jun 2022
My wife loved her 2018 camry but was looking for another. Aaron listened to her wishes & found her a 2022 with the features she wanted. Thanks Aaron. Happy wife, happy life!
5 rate
Google
Joseph C Deiter 13 Nov 2020
Took my vehicle in for 6 month service. Well organized for distancing inside & outside. Quick & efficient setup.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Bourne 03 Sep 2019
Cedric Armwood is the man! He understands people are looking for an experience, not just a car. It’s no wonder he’s the #1 salesperson. The entire Pohanka team worked together to make buying two vehicles smooth and seamless. ?? Thank you, Cedric! ??
5 rate
Google
Gaming-Twins 13 Dec 2021
Just wonderful I have like a brand-new car again
5 rate
Google
Garrett Rust 01 Jan 2022
Jhonny Thompson was great! Best salesman’s best experience period! We had our dream vehicle in mind and he never stopped keeping us full of updates of incoming inventories until we found exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Google
Nzia Hall 04 Sep 2022
Cedric worked with us to buy a car. He was amazing. We will definitely come to him for our car buying needs.
5 rate
Google
Floyd Azbell 23 Aug 2019
I have to give a shout out to my Girl Jessica in service ! After Kim , Lori , and Steve moved up or out Jessica is our go to girl! Feels like she knows more about us then our own daughter . It is a pleasure see her every time we bring our car in for servicing! She treats us like royalty! Jessic...a is very smart and is not just a service writer she also completed a NATEF automotive program while in high school so she has turned wrenches too. Glad to see Lori is back as well You girls ROCK! Keep doing what you do Pohanka! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Rementer 22 Aug 2019
Just recently paid off my 2016 Honda Pilot. Woo! David Carpenter was a huge help on assisting with the purchase. I had a non licensed driver t-bone my Ridgeline ( that I also purchased from this location , and with David Carpenter’s help) I was in desperate need of a vehicle but could not make ...it out. So David sent photos , and videos explaining the features as if I was there with him,and he going over the vehicle and what it had to offer. He called me numerous of times to make sure it was exactly what I wanted . Purchasing the vehicle only took minutes and went so smoothly. It was even delivered to my door without me stepping foot into the dealership. I have bought three vehicles through this location with David Carpenter and always excellent Honda’s and they last a lifetime! Always a pleasure to come in , call or speak about the next new vehicle. Thanks Pohanka of Salisbury! And thank you David Carpenter for your help and your time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyp Durron 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.