How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valeria Harmon 15 Aug 2020
They were polite and nice when I got my car serviced.
5 rate
Google
Blair Champion 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina Judy 24 Aug 2019
I drove five and a half hours to purchase my car from Nase! The experience I had made every mile worth it. Not to mention I left with something a world better than what I had myself to believe so I wouldn't be discouraged. The whole team were phenomenal!! I can make the promise now if and when I nee...d a new car or my friends and family I will always send them his way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kita Green 24 Aug 2019
I want to thank the magic man for helping my mom to get a new car. He gave us Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend and refer my friends and family to him.
5 rate
Google
Tamela Pinder 24 Aug 2019
Davonta Smith (The Magic Man) is definitely the man to go see at Pohanka Hyundai. Great experience and excellent customer service.
5 rate
Google
Joseph C Deiter 13 Nov 2020
Took my vehicle in for 6 month service. Well organized for distancing inside & outside. Quick & efficient setup.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Bourne 03 Sep 2019
Cedric Armwood is the man! He understands people are looking for an experience, not just a car. It’s no wonder he’s the #1 salesperson. The entire Pohanka team worked together to make buying two vehicles smooth and seamless. ?? Thank you, Cedric! ??
5 rate
Google
Gaming-Twins 13 Dec 2021
Just wonderful I have like a brand-new car again
5 rate
Google
Garrett Rust 01 Jan 2022
Jhonny Thompson was great! Best salesman’s best experience period! We had our dream vehicle in mind and he never stopped keeping us full of updates of incoming inventories until we found exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Google
Floyd Azbell 23 Aug 2019
I have to give a shout out to my Girl Jessica in service ! After Kim , Lori , and Steve moved up or out Jessica is our go to girl! Feels like she knows more about us then our own daughter . It is a pleasure see her every time we bring our car in for servicing! She treats us like royalty! Jessic...a is very smart and is not just a service writer she also completed a NATEF automotive program while in high school so she has turned wrenches too. Glad to see Lori is back as well You girls ROCK! Keep doing what you do Pohanka! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.