How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kelly butcher 17 Nov 2020
Came for a car cause deer decided for me. Was given good options within my price range. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2020
Thanks to Nase, I found something reliable and spacious. He was patient and his customer service is refreshing. Beth was great as well! She was very personable and funny. I Ieft feeling encouraged and confident! Pohanka is the best!
5 rate
Google
Karina Caton 15 Apr 2022
Big shout out to Kevin Robles!! He is the best to work with this is gonna be my now third car with him and it makes it easy every single time and works with us really well. He even came in on his day off!!! We didn’t know it was gonna be his day off until we saw him. He is so nice and helpful. GO ...TO HIM! Show more
5 rate
Google
HEATHER HART 18 Mar 2020
Loved it they're the best!
5 rate
Google
Karrington Ward 29 May 2020
I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful—especially Dave and Caleb. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Valeria Harmon 15 Aug 2020
They were polite and nice when I got my car serviced.
5 rate
Google
Blair Champion 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina Judy 24 Aug 2019
I drove five and a half hours to purchase my car from Nase! The experience I had made every mile worth it. Not to mention I left with something a world better than what I had myself to believe so I wouldn't be discouraged. The whole team were phenomenal!! I can make the promise now if and when I nee...d a new car or my friends and family I will always send them his way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kita Green 24 Aug 2019
I want to thank the magic man for helping my mom to get a new car. He gave us Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend and refer my friends and family to him.
5 rate
Google
Tamela Pinder 24 Aug 2019
Davonta Smith (The Magic Man) is definitely the man to go see at Pohanka Hyundai. Great experience and excellent customer service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.