How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Canter 07 Nov 2021
Everyone was cordial and helpful. Our salesman was very good.
5 rate
Google
Joyce Hilliard 24 Jan 2021
Super friendly. More reasonable than a local estimate I received. They did not keep me waiting all day. They gave me an estimate and we're done before that time
5 rate
Google
Leamond Taylor 07 Jun 2019
Best place to get any type of vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Shereese Maynard 12 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. They really make you feel like you're their only customer.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Mar 2020
Loved it they're the best!
5 rate
Google
June Mariast 23 Jul 2021
everyone is very attentive, nice and very courteous. Alexis Battista who's been with me from beginning to end has kept us updated on the progress and she even took extra effort to check my record and found out that I'm still under warranty THANKS ALEXIS
5 rate
Google
kelly butcher 17 Nov 2020
Came for a car cause deer decided for me. Was given good options within my price range. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2020
Thanks to Nase, I found something reliable and spacious. He was patient and his customer service is refreshing. Beth was great as well! She was very personable and funny. I Ieft feeling encouraged and confident! Pohanka is the best!
5 rate
Google
HEATHER HART 18 Mar 2020
Loved it they're the best!
5 rate
Google
Karrington Ward 29 May 2020
I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful—especially Dave and Caleb. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.