How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
debraoh baines 25 Jun 2021
I went over to take my car for a recall but I came home with a new car awesome my cousin Jeff Dale. Go and see him
5 rate
Google
Tab Edmundson 23 May 2020
This is my forth purchase from POHANKA Mercedes. They are outstanding and do such a great job. I cannot imagine going any place else. Thanks to Sandy, Brett, and Kevin for all you did.
5 rate
Google
Shelly Farrare 05 Dec 2017
Wow is all I can say Jeff Dale what a man car salesman and much more thanks so much Jeff and all of the Pohanka family! Y’all all are the best
5 rate
Google
Austin Cole 28 Nov 2017
A friend growing up in Cody Skye hooked me up with the best deal he could and couldn't be happier with my 2017 Elantra !
5 rate
Google
Kyle Headen 04 Dec 2017
Thank you pohanka honda of salisbury and chris mumford, my family and I are truely blessed for what you did for us and now we can enjoy our new honda pilot at a great rate. - Kyle Headen
5 rate
Google
Joe Canter 07 Nov 2021
Everyone was cordial and helpful. Our salesman was very good.
5 rate
Google
Joyce Hilliard 24 Jan 2021
Super friendly. More reasonable than a local estimate I received. They did not keep me waiting all day. They gave me an estimate and we're done before that time
5 rate
Google
Leamond Taylor 07 Jun 2019
Best place to get any type of vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Shereese Maynard 12 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. They really make you feel like you're their only customer.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Mar 2020
Loved it they're the best!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.