How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher olah 12 Dec 2020
Michael O helped me with my question and was very easy to talk to. Thanks for your help mike!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Willis 11 Jul 2022
Worked with Leslie at Pohanka in the sale of my Fusion. They made an offer, I accepted, they picked up the car and paid off the loan within a week. I would most certainly do business with them again whether I sell or buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Blair C. 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
Kelly C. 15 Jun 2019
Always great service and friendly sales staff!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Dec 2017
Wow is all I can say Jeff Dale what a man car salesman and much more thanks so much Jeff and all of the Pohanka family! Y’all all are the best
5 rate
Google
Orchell Brown 04 Mar 2022
Excellent service. They will have you in and out
5 rate
Google
Greg DeGrafft 18 Jul 2021
Stopped in to trade in my Santa Fe for a new one a few weeks ago. My sales man Tim took great care of me and made the process as smooth are possible. Stanley and Kim assisted in their perspective roles to complete the process. The dealership was clean and well stocked (I had multiple vehicles to cho...ose from that fit my needs). This is the 4th Huyundai I have purchased, all from different dealerships. I have had a great experience each time. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy in the Salisbury area. Show more
5 rate
Google
debraoh baines 25 Jun 2021
I went over to take my car for a recall but I came home with a new car awesome my cousin Jeff Dale. Go and see him
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.