How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
Kelly C. 15 Jun 2019
Always great service and friendly sales staff!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Dec 2017
Wow is all I can say Jeff Dale what a man car salesman and much more thanks so much Jeff and all of the Pohanka family! Y’all all are the best
5 rate
Google
Greg DeGrafft 18 Jul 2021
Stopped in to trade in my Santa Fe for a new one a few weeks ago. My sales man Tim took great care of me and made the process as smooth are possible. Stanley and Kim assisted in their perspective roles to complete the process. The dealership was clean and well stocked (I had multiple vehicles to cho...ose from that fit my needs). This is the 4th Huyundai I have purchased, all from different dealerships. I have had a great experience each time. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy in the Salisbury area. Show more
5 rate
Google
debraoh baines 25 Jun 2021
I went over to take my car for a recall but I came home with a new car awesome my cousin Jeff Dale. Go and see him
5 rate
Google
Tab Edmundson 23 May 2020
This is my forth purchase from POHANKA Mercedes. They are outstanding and do such a great job. I cannot imagine going any place else. Thanks to Sandy, Brett, and Kevin for all you did.
5 rate
Google
Shelly Farrare 05 Dec 2017
Wow is all I can say Jeff Dale what a man car salesman and much more thanks so much Jeff and all of the Pohanka family! Y’all all are the best
5 rate
Google
Austin Cole 28 Nov 2017
A friend growing up in Cody Skye hooked me up with the best deal he could and couldn't be happier with my 2017 Elantra !
5 rate
Google
Kyle Headen 04 Dec 2017
Thank you pohanka honda of salisbury and chris mumford, my family and I are truely blessed for what you did for us and now we can enjoy our new honda pilot at a great rate. - Kyle Headen
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.