How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Wayne 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Greg Dale 13 Dec 2020
Jeff Dale at Pohanka provided exceptional customer service. He follows up just to check in to make sure all is well with our Honda. We appreciate you Jeff.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Lamp 06 Feb 2021
Thank you Alex for helping us find the car of our dreams and great deal. Definitely will be telling my friends to go here for their new car.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Singo 29 Dec 2020
We had a superb experience buying our new car there! I highly recommend this dealership, as well as the management
5 rate
Google
Tykesha Sampson 13 Jun 2020
Thanks to Nase, I found something reliable and spacious. He was patient and his customer service is refreshing. Beth was great as well! She was very personable and funny. I Ieft feeling encouraged and confident! Pohanka is the best!
5 rate
Google
Christopher olah 12 Dec 2020
Michael O helped me with my question and was very easy to talk to. Thanks for your help mike!
5 rate
Google
Blair C. 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
Kelly C. 15 Jun 2019
Always great service and friendly sales staff!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.