How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Wayne 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Greg Dale 13 Dec 2020
Jeff Dale at Pohanka provided exceptional customer service. He follows up just to check in to make sure all is well with our Honda. We appreciate you Jeff.
5 rate
Google
Paul Anthony 30 Dec 2021
My experience with Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, Md. was outstanding. John Thompson should be commended for his courtesy and willingness to take his time and find the best deal possible for my family. I would definitely do business with him again without exception. I would absolutely recommend John... and Pohanka to my friends and family! In fact, I already have. Two thumbs up, thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wanda Thompson 30 Dec 2021
I drive a Camery Toyota from Pohanka of Salisbury, great car! I will deal with Johnny Thompson (Great personality) for my future purchase.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Lamp 06 Feb 2021
Thank you Alex for helping us find the car of our dreams and great deal. Definitely will be telling my friends to go here for their new car.
5 rate
Google
Justin Isaacs 30 Dec 2021
Johnny Thompson has been a great resource for vehicle knowledge and sales. Always a pleasure to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Kristen Singo 29 Dec 2020
We had a superb experience buying our new car there! I highly recommend this dealership, as well as the management
5 rate
Google
Tykesha Sampson 13 Jun 2020
Thanks to Nase, I found something reliable and spacious. He was patient and his customer service is refreshing. Beth was great as well! She was very personable and funny. I Ieft feeling encouraged and confident! Pohanka is the best!
5 rate
Google
Christopher olah 12 Dec 2020
Michael O helped me with my question and was very easy to talk to. Thanks for your help mike!
5 rate
Google
Blair C. 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.