How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kita Green 24 Aug 2019
I want to thank the magic man for helping my mom to get a new car. He gave us Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend and refer my friends and family to him.
5 rate
Google
Gina Judy 24 Aug 2019
I drove five and a half hours to purchase my car from Nase! The experience I had made every mile worth it. Not to mention I left with something a world better than what I had myself to believe so I wouldn't be discouraged. The whole team were phenomenal!! I can make the promise now if and when I nee...d a new car or my friends and family I will always send them his way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Horsey 23 Aug 2019
I have purchased my last 2 Honda Accord cars from Dave Carpenter. I love Pohanka. I have purchased other cars in the past from sales people that works in Pohanka, but I have always bonded with Dave the most. Not only is he an awesome salesman, but I consider him a friend as well. Believe me when I t...ell you that he goes above and beyond for me. I am a pain because I worry him about getting me the best deals lol, but he comes through every time. Thanks Dave. Show more
5 rate
Google
Floyd Azbell 23 Aug 2019
I have to give a shout out to my Girl Jessica in service ! After Kim , Lori , and Steve moved up or out Jessica is our go to girl! Feels like she knows more about us then our own daughter . It is a pleasure see her every time we bring our car in for servicing! She treats us like royalty! Jessic...a is very smart and is not just a service writer she also completed a NATEF automotive program while in high school so she has turned wrenches too. Glad to see Lori is back as well You girls ROCK! Keep doing what you do Pohanka! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Rementer 22 Aug 2019
Just recently paid off my 2016 Honda Pilot. Woo! David Carpenter was a huge help on assisting with the purchase. I had a non licensed driver t-bone my Ridgeline ( that I also purchased from this location , and with David Carpenter’s help) I was in desperate need of a vehicle but could not make ...it out. So David sent photos , and videos explaining the features as if I was there with him,and he going over the vehicle and what it had to offer. He called me numerous of times to make sure it was exactly what I wanted . Purchasing the vehicle only took minutes and went so smoothly. It was even delivered to my door without me stepping foot into the dealership. I have bought three vehicles through this location with David Carpenter and always excellent Honda’s and they last a lifetime! Always a pleasure to come in , call or speak about the next new vehicle. Thanks Pohanka of Salisbury! And thank you David Carpenter for your help and your time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly C. 15 Jun 2019
Always great service and friendly sales staff!
5 rate
Google
Leamond Taylor 07 Jun 2019
Best place to get any type of vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Steve Hills 10 May 2019
I worked here for many years and I can honestly say that the Management and employees really do care about doing a great job for their customers. I recommend Pohanka to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Tina Tingle 27 Feb 2019
The best car buying experience. The entire staff treated us to 5 star treatment and cared about our individuals needs and exceeded our expectations in the finance department. We will never shop at another dealership, Megan and Dan were so helpful with their expertise and George was honest, knowled...geable and patient with us to meet our needs in the right car. Mariah was so thoughtful while finalizing for our daughter and went well beyond with George to make our experience one our daughter will never forget. I called it Blue Bell, it felt like a small town with kindness and thoughtfulness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Conrad Gerachis 01 Jan 2019
Pohanka could not have been nicer to deal with! Maggie McGraw is an excellent sales person incredibly helpful. We will recommend her to all of our friends. 5 Stars to Maggie and the staff at Pohanka!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.