How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Isaacs 30 Dec 2021
Johnny Thompson has been a great resource for vehicle knowledge and sales. Always a pleasure to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Wanda Thompson 30 Dec 2021
I drive a Camery Toyota from Pohanka of Salisbury, great car! I will deal with Johnny Thompson (Great personality) for my future purchase.
5 rate
Google
Paul Anthony 30 Dec 2021
My experience with Pohanka Toyota in Salisbury, Md. was outstanding. John Thompson should be commended for his courtesy and willingness to take his time and find the best deal possible for my family. I would definitely do business with him again without exception. I would absolutely recommend John... and Pohanka to my friends and family! In fact, I already have. Two thumbs up, thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Phillips 14 Dec 2021
Vince was a stellar salesman! Very helpful and professional! Highly recommend this young man!
5 rate
Google
Gaming-Twins 13 Dec 2021
Just wonderful I have like a brand-new car again
5 rate
Google
Joe Canter 07 Nov 2021
Everyone was cordial and helpful. Our salesman was very good.
5 rate
Google
Deb Dickerson 07 Sep 2021
Dropped by regarding a light on driving dash. After much discussion and analysis, Zack thought best to schedule a thorough analysis by the service area to resolve. They are doing this before a long drive planned in fall. Provided a loaner for my appointment.
5 rate
Google
June Mariast 23 Jul 2021
everyone is very attentive, nice and very courteous. Alexis Battista who's been with me from beginning to end has kept us updated on the progress and she even took extra effort to check my record and found out that I'm still under warranty THANKS ALEXIS
5 rate
Google
Greg DeGrafft 18 Jul 2021
Stopped in to trade in my Santa Fe for a new one a few weeks ago. My sales man Tim took great care of me and made the process as smooth are possible. Stanley and Kim assisted in their perspective roles to complete the process. The dealership was clean and well stocked (I had multiple vehicles to cho...ose from that fit my needs). This is the 4th Huyundai I have purchased, all from different dealerships. I have had a great experience each time. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy in the Salisbury area. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blair C. 15 Jul 2021
This had to be about the best car buying experience we have ever been through. Huge kudos to Faith (service dept) for suggesting Ed & I contact car salesman, Taylor Bounds. Taylor went above and beyond going over details and getting more money for our trade ins. If it couldn't get any better we f...inished with Pax Howard in finance. He handled the 2 car purchase with great ease, as if he had been doing the job for years. Thanks again to everyone at Pohanka involved in our 2021 CR-V (times 2) purchases, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy to be back in a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.