How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Riley O'Brien 10 Sep 2022
Rachel was incredible during this whole experience. She really understood what I needed and wanted and advocated for me every step of the way. She went to bat for me multiple times and made me comfortable throughout the process. By the time I had a chance to meet the financial specialist Joseph I al...ready exactly what I was getting into and what it would cost. There was no sneakiness and everyone was amazing and so pleasant. I have 3 younger siblings that are getting ready to look into their first cars as well as a large extended family and I will be recommending Rachel and her team to them all! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nzia Hall 04 Sep 2022
Cedric worked with us to buy a car. He was amazing. We will definitely come to him for our car buying needs.
5 rate
Google
Kelsea 12 Jul 2022
Josh at Pohanka of Salisbury was absolutely amazing. Made the whole process so easy. He helped me score my dream car and I couldn’t be happier with everything! Even from a few states away, he definitely helped make sure I was getting everything I wanted and needed. 10/10!!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Willis 11 Jul 2022
Worked with Leslie at Pohanka in the sale of my Fusion. They made an offer, I accepted, they picked up the car and paid off the loan within a week. I would most certainly do business with them again whether I sell or buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Maggie Carr 07 Jul 2022
Pohanka was wonderful to deal with. They came to my house to give me estimate on car and arranged for it to be picked up. Everyone was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. All my questions were answered and I received an excellent offer. I would highly recommend Pohanka.
5 rate
Google
shaun bittner 22 Jun 2022
My wife loved her 2018 camry but was looking for another. Aaron listened to her wishes & found her a 2022 with the features she wanted. Thanks Aaron. Happy wife, happy life!
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 10 May 2022
The service people here are awesome they take the time to explain what's going on and they're very professional they actually act like they love their job and they take excellent care of me and my car.. they get a 10 from me.. They've made me feel like family not just a customer thanks.
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young 10 May 2022
The service people here are awesome they take the time to explain what's going on and they're very professional they actually act like they love their job and they take excellent care of me and my car.. they get a 10 from me.. They've made me feel like family not just a customer thanks.
5 rate
Google
Karina Caton 15 Apr 2022
Big shout out to Kevin Robles!! He is the best to work with this is gonna be my now third car with him and it makes it easy every single time and works with us really well. He even came in on his day off!!! We didn’t know it was gonna be his day off until we saw him. He is so nice and helpful. GO ...TO HIM! Show more
5 rate
Google
Orchell Brown 04 Mar 2022
Excellent service. They will have you in and out
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.