How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 10 May 2022
The service people here are awesome they take the time to explain what's going on and they're very professional they actually act like they love their job and they take excellent care of me and my car.. they get a 10 from me.. They've made me feel like family not just a customer thanks.
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young 10 May 2022
The service people here are awesome they take the time to explain what's going on and they're very professional they actually act like they love their job and they take excellent care of me and my car.. they get a 10 from me.. They've made me feel like family not just a customer thanks.
5 rate
Google
Karina Caton 15 Apr 2022
Big shout out to Kevin Robles!! He is the best to work with this is gonna be my now third car with him and it makes it easy every single time and works with us really well. He even came in on his day off!!! We didn’t know it was gonna be his day off until we saw him. He is so nice and helpful. GO ...TO HIM! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Y 08 Apr 2022
Service personnel and customer service people knew services, were good with timing, great with communications.
4 rate
Google
Bill Yeaton 08 Apr 2022
Service personnel and customer service people knew services, were good with timing, great with communications.
4 rate
Google
Orchell Brown 04 Mar 2022
Excellent service. They will have you in and out
5 rate
Google
Amy Herr 02 Jan 2022
If you’re looking for a new vehicle, you HAVE to see Johnny Thompson. Johnny exceeded our expectations. He was courteous, knowledgeable and an all around pleasure to work with. Never have we ever had a purchase go as smooth as our most recent purchase with Johnny at Pohanka. THE BEST
5 rate
Google
Garrett Rust 01 Jan 2022
Jhonny Thompson was great! Best salesman’s best experience period! We had our dream vehicle in mind and he never stopped keeping us full of updates of incoming inventories until we found exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Google
Justin Isaacs 30 Dec 2021
Johnny Thompson has been a great resource for vehicle knowledge and sales. Always a pleasure to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Wanda Thompson 30 Dec 2021
I drive a Camery Toyota from Pohanka of Salisbury, great car! I will deal with Johnny Thompson (Great personality) for my future purchase.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.