How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly C. 15 Jun 2019
Always great service and friendly sales staff!
5 rate
Google
Leamond Taylor 07 Jun 2019
Best place to get any type of vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Steve Hills 10 May 2019
I worked here for many years and I can honestly say that the Management and employees really do care about doing a great job for their customers. I recommend Pohanka to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Tina Tingle 27 Feb 2019
The best car buying experience. The entire staff treated us to 5 star treatment and cared about our individuals needs and exceeded our expectations in the finance department. We will never shop at another dealership, Megan and Dan were so helpful with their expertise and George was honest, knowled...geable and patient with us to meet our needs in the right car. Mariah was so thoughtful while finalizing for our daughter and went well beyond with George to make our experience one our daughter will never forget. I called it Blue Bell, it felt like a small town with kindness and thoughtfulness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Conrad Gerachis 01 Jan 2019
Pohanka could not have been nicer to deal with! Maggie McGraw is an excellent sales person incredibly helpful. We will recommend her to all of our friends. 5 Stars to Maggie and the staff at Pohanka!
5 rate
Google
Patricia Jones-Bailey 31 Dec 2018
My salesman was Jeff Dale. He was very helpful with recommending the Honda Accord Touring once I explained my needs. He was very professional from the start of the sale beginning with the test drive to the end of the purchase by explaining and demonstrating all the features of the car. Jeff is aw...esome to deal with and I will recommend him to all my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenda Shockley 31 Dec 2018
I went to Pohanka Honda Saturday and the salesman Jeff Dale was very helpful and courteous. He took the time to answer my questions and pick a car that was suitable for my needs. If and when I get another car I will go back there again.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
Kyp Durron 30 Jun 2018
I had a great experience. Just bought a car with Taylor. He was a great help, no pressure, found exactly what we were looking for. Will return here in the future
5 rate
Google
John Wayne 28 Dec 2017
Great business to deal with. Great selection of vehicles. I've recommend Pohanka to serveral friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.