How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joyce Hilliard 24 Jan 2021
Super friendly. More reasonable than a local estimate I received. They did not keep me waiting all day. They gave me an estimate and we're done before that time
5 rate
Google
Amie Kuhn Haley 12 Jan 2021
Amazing and great diligence in finding the bwst rate for our situation and budgetary constraints. Took about 5 hours but worth it.
4 rate
Google
Kristen Singo 29 Dec 2020
We had a superb experience buying our new car there! I highly recommend this dealership, as well as the management
5 rate
Google
Greg Dale 13 Dec 2020
Jeff Dale at Pohanka provided exceptional customer service. He follows up just to check in to make sure all is well with our Honda. We appreciate you Jeff.
5 rate
Google
Christopher olah 12 Dec 2020
Michael O helped me with my question and was very easy to talk to. Thanks for your help mike!
5 rate
Google
kelly butcher 17 Nov 2020
Came for a car cause deer decided for me. Was given good options within my price range. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Joseph C Deiter 13 Nov 2020
Took my vehicle in for 6 month service. Well organized for distancing inside & outside. Quick & efficient setup.
5 rate
Google
regina Cannon 08 Oct 2020
We took our car in for scheduled maintenance . The associates are so nice . You don't have to wait long at all to get your car serviced. Pohanka of Salisbury MD is a great place.?
5 rate
Google
Andrea P 24 Sep 2020
The staff here are always helpful and friendly. While I wasn't happy with the diagnosis, I appreciate the great service they provide!
5 rate
Google
Robert Cumens 24 Aug 2020
Good servicemoo
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.