How Are We Doing?

Every customer has a story, and not only do we want them to share it with us, but with you as well! That’s why we’ve created this page. Take a look below and see what other customers have to say about Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury.

Do you have a story of your own that you would like to share? Then we need to hear it! All you have to do is write us a review using your favorite online review service. We will find it and read it right away!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shereese Maynard 12 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. They really make you feel like you're their only customer.
5 rate
Google
Tykesha Sampson 13 Jun 2020
Thanks to Nase, I found something reliable and spacious. He was patient and his customer service is refreshing. Beth was great as well! She was very personable and funny. I Ieft feeling encouraged and confident! Pohanka is the best!
5 rate
Google
Karrington Ward 29 May 2020
I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful—especially Dave and Caleb. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Tab Edmundson 23 May 2020
This is my forth purchase from POHANKA Mercedes. They are outstanding and do such a great job. I cannot imagine going any place else. Thanks to Sandy, Brett, and Kevin for all you did.
5 rate
Google
Jean Scott 14 May 2020
Phylicia did a great job following up and setting up cars I was interested in buying. The salesperson, John, showed me some models I hadn't considered. A few "car sales person" tactics were tried to push me to decide, but not too obnoxious. A few times I was concerned about how carefully they were ...following guidelines for keeping customers and themselves safe. Pulling down facemask to talk, rubbing nose with gloved hand, pulling mask back up and reaching into car with that hand and a few other subconscious actions were disconcerting. Sticky substance on steering wheel and dust that indicated the car had not been thoroughly cleaned. Overall a good experience. Several cars I would consider buying if the price is right. Show more
4 rate
Google
HEATHER HART 18 Mar 2020
Loved it they're the best!
5 rate
Google
Keith MacFarland 04 Jan 2020
It has it's good and not so great experiences. So far its 50/50 depends on who your able to deal with. My buying experience was great! But I know few others ive referred it's been mediocre.
4 rate
Google
Anthony Pinder 03 Sep 2019
I recommend everyone to go see Davonta at Pohanka Hyundai. He makes the "buying a car process" so easy and smooth. Great customer service and I drove off in the car I wanted. Best on the shore!
5 rate
Google
Nathan Bourne 03 Sep 2019
Cedric Armwood is the man! He understands people are looking for an experience, not just a car. It’s no wonder he’s the #1 salesperson. The entire Pohanka team worked together to make buying two vehicles smooth and seamless. ?? Thank you, Cedric! ??
5 rate
Google
Nicole Adams 26 Aug 2019
If you’re in need of a vehicle, and would love awesome service! Please take the time to go see Davonta!!!! Let me tell you he made things super easy even though I had “ZERO” faith he made it happen!!!!! I love my Car thank you again YOU ROCK!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.